Seasons of des pair

Our Seasons of des pair; Summer Quarterly launched this past June. Contributors include Joseph Paul Alvarado, Emma Bussi, Meg Cook, Sammy Dark, Amelia Farley, Harry Finkelstein, Melanie Foreman, Vogue Giambri, Bixby Jane, Francesca Kritikos, Madeleine Eve Kunkle, Giancarlo Latta, Scott LeFever, Amanda Lucido, Nora MacLeod, Lizzy May, Chiara Mingione, Lauren Molina, Ryan Tesh, Haydée Touitou, Natalie Vall-Freed, Nina Ward, and Jennifer Yee.

Submissions for our Fall quarterly are open now through August 5. Purchase the Summer quarterly here: